Jason Hiett Dominates the 16th Annual Bill Ingram Memorial

Jason Hiett Dominates the 16th Annual Bill Ingram Memorial




Jason Hiett of Oxford, Alabama prooved to be “Mr. Excitement” as he claimed the 40 lap, $3000 to win Bill Ingram Memorial Championship. Hiett took a commanding lead at the drop of the green flag, then went on to capture his second win of the season at Dixie. The first win was on March 14, when he was crowned 2015 Southeastern Classic Champion. Top 5 Finishers- 1. Jason Hiett 2. Shawn Chastain
 3. Dylan Ames
 4. Derek Ellis
 5. Donald McIntosh

Chris Fennell took his first win of the season in the Steelhead/525 division. Top 5 Finishers- 1. Chris Fennell 2. Chuck Padgett 3. Levi Hicks 4. Alan Brewer 5. Jimmy Price

Justin Shipley picked up win number 3 of 2015 in the Crate division. Top 5 Finishers- 1. Justin Shipley 2. Zach Pilcher 3. John Williams 4. Jake Jones 5. Tony Beck

Andy Morris won his second of 2015 in the Super Bomber division. Top 5 Finishers- 1.Andy Morris  2.Daniel Brewer 3. Justin Begley 4. Randall Powell 5. Zach Dunn

Eric Hamby got his first win of 2015 in the Econo Bomber Feature. Top 5 Finishers-  1. Eric Hamby 2. Landon Bagby 3. Dan Meadows 4. James Gagnon 5. Kyle Beavers

It was 5 in a row for Jamie Cross in the Pony Stock division. Top 5 Finishers- 1. Jamie Cross 2. Ronnie Faucett 3. Jason Berrong 4. Mitchell Pope 5. Willie Garrett

Edwin Scott won his 3rd race of the season in Street Cruiser. Top 5 finishers -1.  Edwin Scott 2. Anthony Pittman 3. George Wilson 4. Randy Ledford 5. Stephen Smith

Be sure to join us this Saturday night June 13th for Family night!
A Full Race Program is on schedule along with Kids Bike races and a Steelhead/525 Championship race.
Gate-5pm, Racing 7:30
Grandstand – $13, Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 & under-Free
Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30
Ages 11 and under- $11 for Tailgate & Pits



error: Content is protected !!