Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button

Historic Dixie and Rome Speedway Announce Fun Filled, Action Packed, Excitement for 2014!  Racing Starts @ 7pm

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 2 Wheelspin Championship

Full Racing Program- * Wheelspin Championship* ( The Wheel of Doom will decide if Econo,Super,Pony, or Cruiser races for $1000 to win) Grandstand- $12, Ages 9 to 17-$6, 8 and under-Free. Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30 (11 & under $11 in Tailgate & Pits) Gates-5pm Racing 7:30

Saturday, August 9 Full Race Program + Championship Kids Bike Races

Bike & 2ft trophies to Winners in each age group. Ages groups are K-2nd grade,  3rd &4th,  5th & 6th Grandstand $12, Ages 9 to 17 $6
Grandstand $12, Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 & under-Free. Tailgate $20 per person, Pits- $30. Ages 11 & under $11 for Tailgate & Pits. Gates-5, Racing 7:30

Saturday, August 16 Crate Late Model Championship

$1,000 to win! Full Racing Program Grandstand $12, Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under-Free. Tailgate $20, Pits $30 Ages 11 and under $11 for Tailgate & Pits
Gates- 5pm Racing 7:30

Saturday, August 23 USCS Outlaw Sprint Cars

plus A Full Race Program & $400 to win Street Cruiser Championship. Grandstand- $20( $2 discount with any 2014 Dixie ticket stub) Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under-free, Tailgate $25, Pits- $30 (Ages 11 and under $11 for Tailgate & Pits)

Saturday, August 30 Steel Head Late Model Championship

$1,000 to win!  Full Racing Program. $5 off Trackside (5pm-6pm) Grandstand $12, Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under-Free. Tailgate $20, Pits $30 Ages 11 and under $11 for Tailgate & Pits
Gates- 5pm Racing 7:30

Sunday, August 31 Rome Speedway Boss Super Late Model Championship

$3000 To Win/40 laps & Full Racing Program. Last 2014 Points Races for all divisions

Saturday, September 6 2014 Awards Presentation

Full Racing Program

Saturday, September 13 Fall Championship

All Divisions

Friday, September 19 Day's Chevrolet Fall Monster Truck Nationals
Saturday, September 20 Day's Chevrolet Fall Monster Truck Nationals
Saturday, October 4 Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series Dixie Shootout
Sunday, October 5 Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series Rome Shootout
×

Super Late Models Racing Every Saturday Night! See Full Schedule