Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button
Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 2 **Independence Day Celebration ** Full Race Program + Gigantic Coca Cola FIREWORKS Display plus $1200 to win Crate Late Model Championship

Gates-5pm Hot Laps- 7pm, Racing 8pm
Grandstand- $15, Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under Free
Tailgate- $25. Pits- $30

Sunday, July 3 Rome Speedway**Independence Day Celebration** Gigantic Coca Cola FIREWORKS Display

Gates-5pm Hot Laps- 7pm, Racing 8pm
Grandstand- $17, ($2 discount with Coke bottle cap for Grandstand only) Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under Free
Tailgate- $25. Pits- $30

Saturday, July 9 No Racing

See you next Saturday!

Saturday, July 16 USCS Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars, Mini Sprints plus Full Race Program

Gates-5pm Hot Laps- 7pm, Racing 8pm
Grandstand- $20, ($3 discount with Coke bottle cap)  Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under Free
Tailgate- $25. Pits- $30

Saturday, July 23 Drivers Spouse Appreciation Night- Full Race Program + $1200 to win Crate Championship

Gates open 5pm Racing 7:30pm
Drivers Spouse will be admitted free in the Pits
Grandstands- $13
Ages 9 to 17- $6
8 yrs. and under-Free
Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30
Ages 11 & under $11 for Tailgate & Pits

Sunday, July 24 Rome Speedway- Shaeffer's Oil $5300 to win Southern Nationals + Full Race Program

Pit Gate opens- 4pm, Grandstand-5pm,
Racing 7:30
Grandstand $20 ($2 off with Coke bottle cap)
Ages 9 to 17- $6, 8 and under-Free.
Tailgate- $25, Pits- $35

Saturday, July 30 Back To School Night- Full Race Program + Show & Shine Contest

Gates open 5pm Racing 7:30pm

Grandstands- $13
Ages 17 & under-FREE

Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30
Ages 11 & under $11 for Tailgate & Pits

Saturday, August 6 Special Event Fall Schedule begins- No Racing

Special Event Fall Schedule begins-no racing tonight
See you next Saturday night Aug. 13th

Saturday, August 13 **Wild Waterless Boat Racing** Full Race Program + $1400 to win Steelhead Championship

Gates open 5pm Racing 7:30pm

Grandstands- $13
Ages 9 to 17- $6
8 yrs. and under-Free
Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30
Ages 11 & under $11 for Tailgate & Pits

Saturday, August 20 No Racing

See you next Saturday night August 27th

Saturday, August 27 Children's Cancer Awareness Charity Event- $1000 to win "REVERSE RACE" plus a $1000 to win Wheelspin Championship and Full Race Program

The wheel of DOOM will decide which division will race for $1000!!
Econo Bomber, Super Bomber, or Street Stinger

$1000 to win “REVERSE RACE”-anyone can enter

Gates open 5pm Racing 7:30pm

Grandstands- $13
Ages 9 to 17- $6
8 yrs. and under-Free
Tailgate- $20, Pits- $30
Ages 11 & under $11 for Tailgate & Pits

Saturday, September 3 Labor Day Celebration -$2000 to win Super Late Model + Chevrolet Performance Parts 525 Late Model Series $2000 to win plus **Compact Car Demo Derby** and Full Race Program

Gates open 5pm Racing 7:30pm

 

Sunday, September 4 50th Anniversary Rome Speedway**Rome Boss $3000 to win Super Late Model** + Chevrolet Performance Parts 525 Late Model Series $5000 to win + Full Race Program

Last Points Race

Saturday, September 10 No Racing

See you next Friday & Saturday night!!

Friday, September 16 22nd Annual Day's Chevrolet Fall Monster Truck Nationals + Show & Shine Contest
Saturday, September 17 22nd Annual Day's Chevrolet Fall Monster Truck Nationals + Wild Waterless Boat Racing on Dirt
Saturday, September 24 No Racing

See you next Saturday Oct 1st!

Saturday, October 1 Season Finale Lucas Oil $12,000 to win Dixie Shootout
Sunday, October 2 Season Finale-Rome Speedway Lucas Oil $10,000 to win Rome Showdown